Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-06 - 1:07 p.m.

Uh man, had a cheeseburger and fries from Denny's for lunch. One of the main reasons we go there (Randy, Carrie and Me) is because of the Crane Game.

We have a cube at work completely dedicated to the hiddeous stuffed animals that we have pulled out of that thing. They are all made of highly flamable and desperately cheap materials most likely by children chained to sewing machines in 3rd world countries. Never the less we love the game. That is if the crane game guy hasn't rigged the thing and loosened up "THE CLAW". Sometimes the claw is nice and tight and other times it's completely useless. Randy and Carrie roll their eyes everytime I ask the Host/Hostess if they tightened the claw yet.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!