Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-06 - 9:26 a.m.

There is a guy in my office building that looks like Squiggy from Laverne and Shirley. He was in the caffeteria this morning but I didn't see him until about 2 minutes after Randy whispered "Hello Laverne" in my ear. He's got the super gelled hair with the little curly que in the middle of his forhead. He's a skinny little guy but I have to imagine he's packing it b/c no guy without some big balls would have a hairdo like that.

Got some swedish fish while I was down there and a watered down oj. I already had 2 trimspa's and a 20oz coffee so I've got my caffeine buzz rockin. My boss better not come a knockin unless she wants some of my lip. :) "heehee heejustkidding". That's another inside work joke. Schmoo always says that.

Lucy got up early this morning. She started cranking at 5:45. A little early for my liking but it was fine. We made eggies and watched teletubbies in bed. After teletubbies on PBS there is this really weird show that has these colorful little jelly blobs, sort of hershey kiss shaped. They giggle and run into eachother and bounce around. Who ever creates some of these kids shows is smoking some serious crack.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!