Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-06-06 - 1:55 p.m.

Yesterday I had a tree trimmer come to my house to trim some branches off of my neighbor�s tree that are encroaching on my yard and electric wires.


I stood under the tree with him and told him which branches to cut making sure he went all the way back to limb or the trunk. The thought of not trimming all the way back to the origin of the branch bothers me and seems disrespectful to the tree. I like trees and I think that they deserve much more respect than that which human beings tend to give them.


The tree trimmer had a helper (named Jimmy) that was helping to pick up the fallen branches. All of a sudden, without warning, Jimmy bends over and pukes right in my yard about 3 feet from where I am standing. I wasn�t prepared for this at all � why would I have been? My motherly instinct kicked in and I offered him some Ginger Ale which he politely denied and got back to work. Boss man then informs me that �Jimmy has been sick like that all day�. I wondered how many other yards he had puked in that day and if I was the only customer who had witnessed him vomiting. Poor Jimmy.

Over my lunch break today I went to the Chinky nails place down the street from my office and got a pedicure. I actually hate getting pedicures because I am ridiculously ticklish. I gyrate and wiggle and squirm and yelp out throughout the whole process. The only part I like is the leg & foot massage which is at the end of ordeal - a reward for withstanding the torture, in my mind. This massage was quite different though and it was all I could do not to bust out into a pinky fit of laughter. As the girl is massaging my legs and feet, my foot is situated right between her breasts. As she is rigorously massaging, my foot is battering her breasts around.. back and forth, back and forth. I instinctively pulled my leg closer to my body but the chick pulled it right back. I put my head back and closed my eyes but I couldn�t help but to be
conscious of my foot being molested by this woman who didn�t seem to notice or mind one bit.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!