Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-06-19 - 1:29 p.m.

I am usually pretty good at strategerie when it comes to choosing a place to sit when I know I�m going to be there for awhile. Last night I failed miserably.

I went to the Madonna concert with my friend SH and 2 other gals. SH had scored the tickets. I don�t dislike Madonna, she is what she is, but
I definitely would not have forked over 200+ bucks for a ticket. I walk into the row and plop down next to �Maaaaaaaark� who immediately extends his limp hand and introduces himself. Is there a rule in the gaydude handbook that says, if I want to go the femme route my handshake must be flaccid?!

Anyway.. �Maaaaaaaaark� starts babbling on about how he has ADD and he just took his medication so he should be ok, but he is just starting to learn about his personality and he realizes he talks a lot and sometimes annoys people so if he starts annoying me that I should tell him to just �Fuck Off�. I realize that was a really long run-on sentence.. but this guy was ALL about run-on sentences.

There were parts of the show that were a bit S&M�ish. Guys with Gimp outfits with masks on leashes etc.. All of a sudden.. Maaaaaaaaaark announces that he has a boner. Oh great. Just what pinky needs. Crazy Gay guy with a boner sitting next to me who won�t shut the fuck up.

Maaaaaaaaaaark offers me a piece of gum and as he is handing me the packet he says �I wouldn�t eat it if the back of the package is punctured, because
I don�t trust anyone and you just never know�. Well I turn it over and the seal is punctured so I hand it back to him and say �No thanks � I�m not much of a truster either�.

Thank God after the gum episode, the music got so loud that I couldn�t hear Maaaaaaaaaaark anymore. He then pulled the front of his tank top up and
looped it over his head, leaving the shoulders of the tank still in place. He was doing the guy guy dance with his two hands clasped together with his arms extended rigidly in front of him. He had a glow stick between his teeth and he was grimacing with excitement.

All of a sudden the girl behind us, who Maaaaaaaaaark was chatting up as well, says.. �yeah, dude, you can fuck up now!�


Friday night I got loopy with some friends from work. Saturday night I stayed in and had the house all to myself. I ordered sushi and watched Brokeback Mountain. It was nice to have some SoloPinkyTime.


0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!