Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-09-22 - 12:58 p.m.

Per Kungfukitten's diary I am tagging myself.. feel free to do the same..


10 Good Things about Pinkytusk:
1. I am an optimist
2. I invest my money & don't carry debt
3. I will risk personal injury to save an animal
4. I make a good wing-man
5. I don't take myself too seriously
6. I am socially confident
7. I play pool well
8. I have a juvinille sense of humor
9. I'm a good mother (most of the time)
10. I notice beauty and humor in the common place

10 Not So Good Things about Pinktusk
1. I can be selfish
2. I sometimes buy expensive things that I don't need.
3. I can be TOO blunt
4. I am succeptable to road rage
5. I don't always fight fair
6. I have body image issues
7. After too many drinks I will start breakdancing
8. I have a horrible singing voice that I subject people to.
9. I can be judgemental of people who think differently than I do.
10. I can lack sensitivity and have a hard time putting myself in someone else's shoes.

Tag - You are it!

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!