Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-05 - 11:28 a.m.

Am I insensitive for disliking people who spend most of their existence with their mouth hanging open?

Dude, how does one not realize that they are walking around looking like a grouper?

The Arian in me has decided that these grouper people are of bad breeding and that the gaping mouth must also mean there are probably significant personality disorders that accompany the �waiting for a fish hook� orifice.
I know this is ridiculous but I can�t seem to train my brain to think otherwise so I�m just going with it.
Grouper hater pinky.

I have a simple statement that typically remains in my head when I try to make sense of people that I don�t understand. I�m off the grouper subject now and I�m on to tightly wound people who do not possess a sense of humor as well as those who take them selves way too seriously. As a human being, I think we all try to make sense of people who we don�t understand. My sensibility statement is really quite simple � �They need a good ass fucking�. I get so used to making this statement in my mind that unfortunately it pops out of my mouth with a little too much ease.. to either the delight, or shock of the person it slips out with. That being said, if they are down with the idea that the sentiment makes sense they are on the road to being a pinkyBFF.. If it�s the latter, they immediatly transfer onto my list of those who need a good ass fucking.

On that note.. Happy Cinco De Mayo Ass fuckers!!


0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!