Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-05 - 12:46 p.m.

I had the weirdest dream this morning.

I dreamt that I was attending Jennifer Aniston�s wedding

And as I was sitting at a reception table all kids from the cosby show cast sat down

And I was like �hey guys�

And then I realized that they didn�t know me

So I said something dumb like �well when you are on tv people feel like they know the

Actors when in reality they really don�t�

And then somehow I ran into Denise Richards and we were friends

And she took me to her house which was a really normal house, messy bedroom etc..

And then I started telling her that I could sell her shit for her on ebay

And she was like �oh dude, that would be so cool! I have so much stuff to get rid of�. Just then i notice some size 25 paper and denim jeans on the floor. I tried them on and they fit.
Denise told me that I could have them.


Then I woke up and felt all disappointed that Denise and I weren't really BFF's and pinky isn't fitting into any motherfucking size 25's. Damn.

What a disappointing way to start the day!


Analyze that!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!