Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-15 - 3:04 p.m.

Well I always have to mention where I went to lunch so I figure I'll just get that out of the way. T, Jose & I went down to Buddy Guy's Legends down the street and had burgers. Typically that's a just a Blues Bar but apparently they are now open for lunch. They have 4 pool tables that have purple felt. T & I played 2 games, I went 1 for 1. T was all "check out pinky beatin a brother at his own game".. we played some Hood 8 pocket game where the first person to hit 8 balls into their designated pocket wins the game. I guess it's a money game, one that I've never heard of it. T said he wasn't suprised..
Apparently white chicks from the suburbs don't play 8 pocket.

There is a ripple store in the main floor level of the building that has a small little bar in it.. It's Friday afternoon and peole are already down there getting started.

Having said that.. I think Pinky is OUT.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!