Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-01 - 4:32 p.m.

I'm trying to get all my shit lined up at work because I'm going on vacation tomorrow and won't be back until the 13th which is sweet but it stresses me out because I feel like I will come back to a bunch of crap. My boss wanted my cell number and I told to suck my left tit.

There is a new chick at work. She is in her late 30's and she's got one of those voices that would probably be better suited for a phone sex operator. At this point she still hasn't realized that she can cut the fakie sweetie "i'm very interested in everything that is going on here" attitude. I feel somewhat sorry for her though because our boss has been constantly on her ass. She asked me if I thought our boss didn't like her. I came up with an explanation that I am still impressed with but also cracks me up that I actually said this in all seriousness. I explained to her that she was like Daniel Son and that our boss was like Mr. Miagi. Mr. Miagi is really wanting Daniel to focus in painting the fence and waxing the car before he gets into the full on ass kicking. I don't know where the hell that came from but strangely it's a pretty accurate depiction.

I can't wait to spend some time on the beach. Reminder to myself.. before I get there I need to wax my mexically wildweeds.

Hope everyone has fun 4th of July! Don't be getting all White Trash on me and get burnt up by some fireworks!

Pinkytusk will be back on the 13th.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!