Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-18 - 10:10 a.m.

I don't typically work on Fridays but Cruella asked me to come in since PB was going to be out on a vacation day.

The nice thing is that she isn't here either so I feel much more relaxed and happy. My disdain for her disturbs me sometimes. I have common day dreams while I'd be driving into work to the extent where I am unable to hear the radio in the background of my thoughts. The day dream is that when I get to work somene informs me that Cruella has driven her car into a ditch. Her injuries aren't clear in the day dream but she is clearly unable to return to work. Then I hear the music again and arrive at the office. Here's the sick part...when I see Cruella and reality hits me that she actually didn't drive into a ditch that morning, I actually have a feeling of disappointment. This is clearly something that I need to work out.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!