Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-03 - 4:41 p.m.

I probably won't be able to write again until I get back to work next Tuesday.

I hate my job but I really can't complain about my schedule. 3 days a week - can't beat that. I almost think it would be blessing for me to get fired.. so that I could get off my dead ass and figure out what the hell I should really be doing. I wish I was that chick on Animal Precinct. The blonde one, not the beastie looking one. Although I'd probably get myself killed in a job like that. I'd just get too angry at all those sick fuckers that abuse and neglect animals. That's all I need.. more anger in my life..

As I was trying to pull out from a parking space the other day I was looking at my drivers side window hoping to find 15 feet in which I could jam in front of someone. I found myself saying "fuck you, and fuck you, and fuck you and fuck you" to every fucking car that drove by. After about the 30th car I was like "ok, pinkytusk, you need to just chill the fuck out". So I popped a Trim Spa and went and got myself a 20 ouncer from the Hen.

LAAAAAAAATTTTTTTERRRRRRRRRRR!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!