Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-05 - 3:08 p.m.

Yeah, I decided on Pinkytusk as my user name because I just love the way it rolls off of my tongue. My BG (best girl) Sarah and I use it in reference to anything that is pink. I think it's also an OPI nail polish color. Obvioulsy it is an old Happy Days reference and now I feel like a dummy for stating the obvious. If I have a pink shirt on she'll be like "dude, nice pinky tusk". And if I just got my nails done I'll call to let her know that "I'm sporting pinky tusk nails". Ok, I'm re-reading this and I sound like a total prissy girl which I'm really not. I think FUCK might be my favorite word and I've never had someone change a flat tire for me.

I can comfortably walk into a bar and plop a set of quarters on a pool table and hold my own. I will drink regular Budweiser which always seems to throw people off.

I'm new to this site, don't know all of the ins and outs yet. I'll play it safe for now and share more intimate details of myself once I know I'm not going to end up getting myself in trouble.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!