Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-03 - 10:34 a.m.

I realize that Lance Bass from N*Sync coming out of the closet is so 2 weeks ago but I had to laugh when I saw his picture on the front of some magazine while I was standing in line at CVS last night. The picture of him, and the expression on his face was SO GAY, he may as well of had some jizz dripping from his chin.

There was a hardcore storm last night with sheets of rain, thunder & lightening. LB and I decided to go for a walk. We ran around the block, jumped in puddles and laughed the whole time. The rain was coming down so hard that I couldn't even hold my head up straight. Thankfully, the rain brought the temp down from 95 to about 80 degrees which feels cool after having a couple of back to back 100+ degree days. Pinkyfeltlikeakid.

My husband had to go to Canada today to fire some big cheese for sexual harassment. Last night he was explaining to LB why he had to go. He informed her that he had to tell this man that he can't work for the company anymore because he tried to hug and kiss a lady that worked there and she didn't like it. This conversation parlayed us into a discussion on it not being ok for people to touch your private parts and that she needs to tell mommy or daddy if anyone ever tries to touch her 'too too'. As I was driving LB to school today she starts talking about Daddy going to "Canda" to talk to the bad guy about touching a girls too too... and that you should never tell a stranger your name. She then went on to inform me that you should never put your elbows on the table and that words aren't meant for hurting.

Pinkygettinglearnedbya3yearold

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!