Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-29 - 4:47 p.m.

It was a clear black night

a clear white moon

warren g was on the strip trying to consume

some skirts for the g so I could get some funk..


Is it wrong that these words found themselves in pinkiesbrainspeak
as I stepped out onto my deck and actually noticed some stars twinkling?

I think that 80�s rap will be forever lodged deep into the recesses of my brain. Quite possibly even when I�m 80.

As I stood in front of my building the other day.. a shebum walked by and yelled this at me:
�YOU BITCH ASS WHITE MUTHA FUCKIN BITCH!!�
(the shebum wasn�t lacking passion for anything)

And I thought to myself
Yes, I am white and there are times where I can definitely be a bitch ass mutha fuckin bitch.
My husband will attest to this.

All for now.. gotta catch a train!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!