Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-21 - 3:24 p.m.

I've noticed myself becoming very confrontational with the Indian dude that sits next to me. I'm finding myself irriated because he's a big fat mrknowitall. This is not what irriates me though. What irritates me is that his knowitallness is causing me to be a pinkyknowitall in attempt to shut him down. That is the part that is bothersome. There is also a B.O issue to add to the mix. It's an intersting B.O. It is stink mixed with a food smell. I am not equating his B.O with him being Indian. I know plenty of Indian people that are wonderful and smell just fine. This gentelman does not. So the Indian part is irrelevent, I'm only bringing it up to creat the appropriate visual here.. In pinky's cube.

I recentely passed my Real Estate exam and now just need to send in $125 to get my liscense. It's been so long since I passed a test. In fact I think it's been like 10 years since I've actually taken a real test. I left the building with a school girl glee. I really don't have a plan in regards to selling real estate, I basically want to have it as an option for when I get out of the god forsaken IT Staffing industry. The scary part though, is that I'm a total slacker and I fear that if I get into RE I won't actually DO anything besides sell stinky shoes on ebay.

Martial Therapy session tonight. Funny how I actually look forward to it. I feel so light after leaving which will be good because the steak burrito that I had for lunch isn't doing much for me at the moment.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!