Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-15 - 3:04 p.m.

I got ripped off by some bastard on Ebay. Figures the first time I buy something I get taken. I bid and "won!" a FAKE ASS TIFFANY NECKLACE. This thing wasn't even close and it was advertised as 100% authentic. So now I'm in this email war with a guy named windson who is pulling the "me no speakie english" crap with me. Ebay is investigating and if I wait long enough they will refund me the $100 bucks that was stolen from me.

My husband was nice enough to buy me the real thing with matching bracelet for my bday as well as a supercute white spring trench coat which ties at the waist. My daughter turns 2 on Friday and she asks me to sing "happy birthday" to her on a daily basis. Between each line she yells "I'm TWO", it's pretty damn sweet. Apparently all she wants for her birthday are Wiggles, Bob the Builder and Dora DVD's. I'm kind of afraid that I have turned my kid into a TV Junkie. The first thing she says when I get her out of her crib in the morning is "I want Wiggles".. so of course she get's wiggles which actually comes in quite handy as I try and get ready for work in the morning. She then makes demands from the couch every 15 seconds or so. Things like

"I want juicy!"

"no mama, not sippy - big girl cup!"

"no dukie! stop eating my cheerios! get dukie down mama!"

"I want blue socks!"

"I don't want toot toot wiggles I want crocodile hunter wiggles!"

the list goes on

and on

but I love it and it's nice to be wanted.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!