Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-14 - 11:39 a.m.

I think it's been 2 or 3 months since I've written. So here I am.. Jeesh, I'm feeling out of of practice as I sit here and try to come up with things to write about.

Ok.. Here are a few pinkyupdates.

- I cut off Ricky, the homeless guy outside my building who I've given over 300 bucks too. He seems to think that I'm still fine with buying him food and now he's getting fucking picky. I bought him a gyro special from the greek store and he was like "no pinky, I really wanted some Harolds chicken".

- I lost $50 on the train a couple of weeks ago to some fucker playing the shell game. I was sure I knew where that little red ball was BY FUCK it wasn't where I thought it was.. and then suckerpinky was so stunned at her loss that she didn't even make the sack of shit con artist show her where the red ball was.. he was already on to someone else.

- My company filed Chapter 11 but continues to assure me that my job isn't at risk. Strangely the owner tells me weekly how happy he is that I'm here. It think that might be because of my GBIT. (Ghetto bootie in training)

- Lucy will be 2 in February. She is 36 inches tall and weighs 33lbs. Her ability to speak in 4-6 word sentences blows my mind. Yesterday she informed me that she had "a stinkybutt and needed a diaper change".

- I got a brazillian bikini wax and it hurt like a motherfucker. Surprisingly it has lasted about 3 weeks so far and is still looking fairly tame. I think I will venture back and get a little more daring this time. I find it interesting how inhibiting pubic hair can be.

My boss is now ringing his pinkybell.. Must attend..

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!