Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-04 - 2:31 p.m.

It's been awhile since I've posted...

Let's see... Halloween was fun. Lucy dressed up as a Frog and was adorable of course.. Until she did a face plant on the sidewalk which left here with a fair amount of road rash. Fucking AC Nathan (anti christ) from accross the street was holding her arms from behind as they were running so she couln't break her fall when she went down. Neosporin to the rescue. I know it wasn't intentional but I couldn't help being pissed that Lucy got hurt and she couldn't protect herself even if just breaking her own fall.

We had a party over at Kaki's and I brought Chili. Made my mom's recipe which of course reminded me of her and and being a kid.

Traveled out to boo foo plainfield on Sat. night for Hogans annual Halloween party. I went dressed as a Pirate Wench in my store bought piece of crap costume. I think I was probably the only one at that party who voted for Kerry. Fucking RWGTBTH's (Right Wing Gun Toting Bible Thumping Hicks).. Not really but I just like saying that any chance I get.

Work is going well. Tony has to pay Tim 50 cents every time he says axe instead of ask and that always makes me laugh. Tim wrote on Tony's dry erase board to remind him:

Ask (not axe)
Going to (not finda)

I contributed Breakfast (not brefass)

It's a little slow but all in all I'm doing ok.. Love taking the train which is finally allowing me to do some reading. Right now we (book club) are reading Devil in a white city..

This is a lame ass entry. I need to get back here more often.. I feel out of writing practice.


0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!