Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-20 - 8:59 a.m.

Kaki and I went downtown on Sunday to meet Mimi Smartypants, her daughter Nora and friend S. We met them at a park, had lunch and hung out for a couple of hours. Kaki had arranged this meeting, I really had nothing to do with it, but definitely wanted to meet her because I'm a big fan of her stuff. She was cool but she probably thinks were a bit too suburbany and pinkytusk for her. :) It was a good time though and I thought it was very cool that she agreed to meet us, especially since I'm sure she is pretty busy.

The funnier part of the day though was after our meeting with Smarty. I am cutting and pasting from Kaki's diary now because the way she told the story was so right on and so funnya nd I'm also lazy so this will be easier for me..

"Of course, they didn't see what happened on the way home. They might think we are nuts. We are driving down Damon in a pretty raunchy part of town and Pinkytusk casually points out 2 hookers. Well, I missed seeing them! So I asked her to turn around, I wanted to see me some 2:00 in the afternoon hookers dammit! So she says "sure kaki, just let me pull right into the housing project and turn around and go back so we can see the hookers again." So she does. And we see them. These chicks were skank. And they were fighting with eachother. Looked high as dogs. One of em was throwing shoes at the other. Man, they looked strung out. So Pinky asks me if I have seen enough and she goes to do a Uturn but needs to go down a street to turn around instead.

As we are rounding the corner back to the main street, she says "Hey we are gonna pass them again, let's yell out some shit." I laughed thinking she was kidding.

She wasn't.

I kid you not when I tell you that pinkyballs pulls right up to the hookers, stops in the middle of the road, rolls down her window in her Silver SUV and yells out to them as loud and raspy as she can "WHAZZZUUPPP BITCHES!?!" I thought I was going to laugh out a lung. I was dying I was laughing so hard. These chicks were shocked! And one of em starts running out into the street with fists balled up and swinging. It was fucking unreal. We pulled off, of course, and got caught at a red light about a block away. I am looking behind me to see if they are running after us, but they weren't. I think it was cuz they had no shoes on as they were throwing them at eachother earlier.

We laughed all the way home. I think the new phrase when we see eachother now is "WHAZZUPP BITCH!"

I am laughing now as I type.

I need to pee." - Kaki321

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!