Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-20 - 2:57 p.m.

Having forgotten to mention this in my previous entry.. I'm back.

Road rage has always disturbed me. More so when it's me that is raging. The outpouring of anger astonishes me at times. Ok, here is the story. This happened yesterday on the way to Lucy's Dr. appt...Some Be-Atch is trying to take a left turn where there is "no left turn". The part that puts me over the edge is that she is taking an illegal left into.. ok.. hold on.. fucking LONG JOHN SILVERS!!

Of course I start screaming at her as if I'd really like to bludgen her to near death with a hammer. I give her a long honk, and narrowly squirm around her at the same time yelling "there is no fucking left turn you stupid fucking bitch!!!". I must have forgotten that I had my poor sweet baby Lucy in the car who was shuttering in the back seet on the verge of tears but too freaked out to start crying.... Oh, at that very moment I felt like I deserved to have DCFS called on me. I was indeed a mom who had just majorly fucked up. I scared her and she saw an evil side of me that I never want her to see again.

Note to self.. MUST WORK THIS OUT AND NEVER DO IT AGAIN! I whipped around and put my hand on her leg. I told her that I was sorry and that everything was ok. She seemed to be ok with that and then went on playing with her Clifford stickers.

So that's the story.. just needed to get that out..

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!