Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-21 - 11:44 a.m.

Overall we had a good weekend. Since it was fathers day on Sunday we let daddy do whatever he wanted which ended up being sleeping in, going out for breakfast, going back to sleep and then getting up to watch the Cubs game. After the game we went up to a local park where they have live music on Sundays. We met Kathleen, Miles, Grant and Jackson up there. Lucy and Grant ran around and Kathleen, Miles and I drank wine spritzers hidden style out of adult version sippy cups. Rich walked around and looked after Lucy. I think her felt like he should spend some time with her since he spent the first 3/4 of the day layed out.

On Friday I went out with Sarah. We went to a local place that ended up being a lot of early 20 something all trying to lay out their plans for scoring by the end of the night. I sat their most of the evening contemplating on whether or not I once was what these girls were looking like to me. All hooched out, looking insecure but trying to be confident.. I'd imagine I was one of those once. One girl we reckoned would only get titty fucked by the end of the night b/c her boobs were just all over the place and the rest of her was quite scary. The conversation then led on to the theory that titty fucking was very early 90's and that no one really does it anymore. I told Miles and Kathleen about this theory and Miles countered with the theory that T.F'ing is really just something you do between the ages of 17 & 23 and for me that was the early 90's. I give value to his theory but I may have to look into this a bit further and conduct some surveys.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!