Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-18 - 3:50 p.m.

It seems like yesterday that her mouth was just.. well.. just gums. Now the baby girl has a full set of choppers. Yep, there all in there now.

Baby Girl, Lucy Bean you are a funny one. If I had to choose one last thing on earth to hear and experience it would be the sound of your contagous giggle and the way you feel in my arms when I put you to bed at night.

You say Woof Woof when I ask you what the doggies say and you are so damn cute I could just eat you up.

I love it when I hear you in your bed talking to yourself early in the morning. Sometimes I peak at you and I see you talking to your "softies". Other times you are talking to your binks and you are trying to hold onto 5 of them at one time with one or two slipping out of your hands at a time only to be rescued right away. I can't quite hear what you are saying because you still speak 'baby' and you also have at least 1 or 2 binks in your mouth as well.

God I love you.. My munchie lover baby.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!